Turn on thread page Beta

Saw my flatmates boobs (uni) watch

Well started uni the other day, im in a flat with 4 girls and 1 other guy.
    All my flatmates went out to get something to eat except me and my other flatmate Sarah. (she was having a shower) and i wasnt feeling too good.
    So, its just us and then i suddenly hear a scream and sarah shouting my name, i run into her room and theres some spider on the floor! (typical) and then she went to reach something but her towel fell off her and i saw her boobs (she managed to rescue it before i saw anything else :p: ) but she had the best boobs i had ever seeen! i love so much i got a straight hard on! and she kinda noticed...i dont know what to do now incase it gets awkward between us.
    She kinda just laughed but i got a bit embarrassed. I dont want it to get awkward between us cos we've been getting on quite well. Do you think i should talk to her?

ReputationRep:
    did you kill that spider? it's thanks to that spider that you got to see those boobies

ReputationRep:
    just tell her what you thought about her boobs and ask to see them again

ReputationRep:
    You should shag.

That will clear any tension in no time.

ReputationRep:
    You probably caught the reflection of your moobs in the bathroom mirror. S'okay.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Blackspur)
    just tell her what you thought about her boobs and ask to see them again
    :awesome:

Defo try this...

ReputationRep:
    pics or it didn't happen...

ReputationRep:
    I saw my flatemates by accident before. Hell I saw her in bath before too! It happens sometimes. Why are you sharing though? If its awkward oh well. Be adults and get over it.

ReputationRep:
    Get another spider and put it in her room after she has her next shower. Simples.

ReputationRep:
    I think you owe that spider a thank you

ReputationRep:
    What is the point being anonymous? If she read this she'd know exactly who you are ...lol

ReputationRep: