Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

Recently I've been having thoughts of being with another guy. I've only been with girls before and its something I would like to try, although I don't particulary want a relationship I want to see what its like sexually.

I think the best way to do this would be to find a guy at a gay club. I'm looking for advice from other members as to how easy it is to have a one night stand with somebody who gos to these clubs? Are all guys in these places essentially looking for the same thing?

Any advice would be appreciated, I'm new to this and its pretty scary but also something I really want to do.
    • Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    Political Ambassador
    1 Go to bar
    2 Find guy
    3 take him home
    4 PROFIT?????????

ReputationRep:
    Apparently its pretty easy from what i have heard... you shouldnt be too worried...

ReputationRep:
    You want to have another man dominate you sexually?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    Recently I've been having thoughts of being with another guy. I've only been with girls before and its something I would like to try, although I don't particulary want a relationship I want to see what its like sexually.

I think the best way to do this would be to find a guy at a gay club. I'm looking for advice from other members as to how easy it is to have a one night stand with somebody who gos to these clubs? Are all guys in these places essentially looking for the same thing?

Any advice would be appreciated, I'm new to this and its pretty scary but also something I really want to do.
    If all you want is sex, try Googling 'cruising'. Or join a 'dating' site like LadsLads. I'd be a bit pissed off if I met someone in a gay club who turned out to just be experimenting.

Im straight but i just want guys to suck me off....

Am i wrong?