Turn on thread page Beta

Fat girls-would you be attracted to me more seen as i'm a personal trainer? watch

Ok I have a thing for fat girls, fetish if you will. Soon I will finish my personal training qualification and wonder whether this would be more attractive to the overweight girls out there?

Would you consider dating me?

Regards

ReputationRep:
    how fat, if you are talking planet sized girls then the mere mention that you are willing to place a fully functioning penis in them should seal the deal. for "thinner" fatties always offer a cookie.

ReputationRep:
    It's unlikely you'll be able to bag yourself a fatty tbh.

Theres this thing called gravity, whereby large objects attract other objects towards them.. primarily other large objects. Therefore fatties will attract other fatties to them.

You cant fight physics dude...

ReputationRep:
    ahahaha fat girls have brains, ergo it really depends, they might just be like "wow he's vain"

i think being a personal trainer would make you more attractive to girls overall though just because it implies that you're fit (:
    if you want to get in a fat girl, just compliment them a lot, they're pretty attention-craving

ReputationRep:
    No, it would make me really self concious and I'd always be thinking what you were thinking of my size
    Although, I wouldn't say I was fat, I'm just paranoid.

ReputationRep:
    LOL. You get paid to make people fit even though you like girls fat. Too funny.

I reckon, if anything, you would make them more self-conscious, but fat chicks are desperate, so you shouldn't have a problem.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by theths)
    ahahaha fat girls have brains
    Thin girls are just as intelligent as fat ones??!