Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Foam party problem..(girls only!) watch

Theres a foam party at my uni on Sunday which I really want to go to, only problem is I have my period and i'm really scared about it leaking or something?
    Would this happen? Do you get very wet? I only use pads so i've never used tampons before

anon please

ReputationRep:
    Firstly - definitely try and use tampons as they are so much nicer to use in terms of cleanliness and comfort!
    I went to a foam past last night, and it's only your top half that gets wet unless you roll around in it! So you'll be fine don't worry have a great night, mine was awesome

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by littlehobbit)
    Firstly - definitely try and use tampons as they are so much nicer to use in terms of cleanliness and comfort!
    I went to a foam past last night, and it's only your top half that gets wet unless you roll around in it! So you'll be fine don't worry have a great night, mine was awesome
    Nothing to do with the thread but this was the first thread that caught my eye when I came on to this forum, and the last message was left by you, so random cause my nickname is little hobbit !!! lol. Me and my 4ft 11 and a halfness

...anyway...I do agree, try tampons, much better than pads! I have been to a foam party and you d get soaked....I almost drowned, no joke!xx

ReputationRep:
    You get soaked!

(Original post by You_Missed_a_Bit)
    Nothing to do with the thread but this was the first thread that caught my eye when I came on to this forum, and the last message was left by you, so random cause my nickname is little hobbit !!! lol. Me and my 4ft 11 and a halfness

...anyway...I do agree, try tampons, much better than pads! I have been to a foam party and you d get soaked....I almost drowned, no joke!xx
    I'm just worried as i've never used them before and have heard some horror stories haha!
    So you think I wouldn't be able to wear a pad?