Turn on thread page Beta

Should I sleep with a (well-known) 43 year old businessman? watch

Please keep anon, don't want anyone knowing this.

Basically, I've been in relationships constantly for the past year and I'm newly single. I'm an 18 year old student who has just moved to a new city. I signed up to a few dating websites, as I'm looking primarily for a no strings attached relationship, as it saves the complications of a relationship whilst maintaining the sexual intimacy that I desire. I've had a lot of messages, but most of them are creeps. However, this one guy has caught my attention. He's 43, lives very close to me and is a well-known business. I don't mean publicly known, but quite big in the business world. I've googled him and a lot of results appear, including his Twitter account. He's not a bad looking man, but I've never been with anyone of his age before. He's divorced and has 2 children. A part of me wants to meet him and possibly sleep with him, but another part of me is thinking it's a bad idea. It seems exciting..

Any thoughts TSR?

ReputationRep:
    Well - isn't a a relationship solely based on sex what you want? if you like him, what's stopping you?

ReputationRep:
    I'll shag you, pm me

ReputationRep:
    Is it theo paphitis? :p:

http://www.dollymix.tv/theo_paphitis-thumb-180x107.jpg

ReputationRep:
    Bet his ex-wife won't be happy about that.

(Original post by Felix101)
    Is it theo paphitis? :p:
    No. I doubt anyone outside of the business world will have heard of him.

He also has a girlfriend, but he says that the relationship is sexually unrewarding and he has his own place in town.

ReputationRep:
    How old are his children?

ReputationRep:
    you are the biggest slut i have met on tsr

(Original post by LazyWorseThanInfidel)
    you are the biggest slut i have met on tsr
    I'm sorry for being human and having a sex drive. :rolleyes:

ReputationRep: