Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

AQA English Literature June 2010 past paper questions? Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I have an exam on AQA English Literature Higher Tier June 2010 paper. I was wondering if anybody could remember the question from last year. The book i am studying is "To Kill A Mockingbird" By Harper Lee and if anybody knows the questions for The Pre-1914 bank, Duffy and Simon Armitage then i would be very grateful. Thanks Rory

ReputationRep:
    ooh i do for the poetry! but this would be cheating...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jasminge)
    Please?

ReputationRep:
    come on, please help if you know already then it is cheating, so you might as well

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I'd also like these as well please

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jasminge)
    oohh could you please tell me what the question is!!

ReputationRep:
    Hmmm, i did Lord of the Flies instead, but i think some of my friends who did to Kill a Mocking Bird said that there was one question on Jem's education and one on the court case. I could be wrong though...

Are you doing specification A?

We did these papers for our mocks, i did Heaney and Clarke for poetry, but i think the pre-1914 question was something about the parent / child relationship, one about love and one other that i can't remember.

Hope this helped (and really sorry if i'm wrong, my memory's not that great )

Why do you want to know anyway?

ReputationRep:
    Hi there, i need the question as well. Umm for the heaney and clarke poem was the other theme about conflict. Also does anyone know the 'Of Mice and Men' question please. Thanks

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Ganep001)
    Hi there, i need the question as well. Umm for the heaney and clarke poem was the other theme about conflict. Also does anyone know the 'Of Mice and Men' question please. Thanks