The Student Room Group

Italian qualifications and modules, Help?

Hi, I need some help from someone who already applied, preferably Italian.
I'm in my fifth year at a Liceo Scientifico, and I'm struggling to add my Education infos in my application.
I already put my "Diploma di Esame di Stato" qualification, but I'm not sure about... pretty much everything else.

Is the diploma a "below honours degree level qualification"?
Should I put just the name of my school?
The date of start/end goes from my first year (11/2006) up to the end of my fifth year (06/2011)?
In "modules" do I need to add all the subjects I studied in the last year, or in all five years? Do I up my last year's grades, a predicted grade or I just leave them blank till the end of this year?

Please help me and tell me what you know :smile:
Reply 1
Original post by GerlandoSavio
Hi, I need some help from someone who already applied, preferably Italian.
I'm in my fifth year at a Liceo Scientifico, and I'm struggling to add my Education infos in my application.
I already put my "Diploma di Esame di Stato" qualification, but I'm not sure about... pretty much everything else.

Is the diploma a "below honours degree level qualification"? No, because that will be for university level study that isn't a full degree. There should be an option for qualifications achieved at school or a college as pre-requisites for university entry.
Should I put just the name of my school? Yes
The date of start/end goes from my first year (11/2006) up to the end of my fifth year (06/2011)? Yes
In "modules" do I need to add all the subjects I studied in the last year, or in all five years? Do I up my last year's grades, a predicted grade or I just leave them blank till the end of this year? You put in the subjects you are studying for the Diploma, and the grades as pending.

Please help me and tell me what you know :smile: