Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Received my offer for maths and physics the other day, with no mention of STEP or AEA, i thought (or assumed) that all maths offers contain STEP/AEA, any others applied to maths/ physics had an offer like mine?

ReputationRep:
    The Maths-Physics course is managed by the Physics department, so I assume that its all Maths courses that are ran by the Maths department that require STEP/AEA.

Btw I am a current Warwick Maths-Physics student and I never took STEP/AEA

ReputationRep:
    got an offer for maths and physics, also no STEP requirement, was kinda surprised too.

ReputationRep:
    I'm pretty sure Maths-Physics doesn't require STEP

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by rash92)
    got an offer for maths and physics, also no STEP requirement, was kinda surprised too.
    Heyy!!
    Is your PS kinda biased towards maths alone or mixture of both maths and physics???

I'm interested in maths and physics but my PS is only about maths.
    Also, I have applied for MORSE which I have offer for that but still interested in applying for maths and physics...do you think it's worth applying for maths and physics while already holding offer for MORSE or it's most probably they will reject me????

Or another choice : apply for Maths G100 then when i go there ask them to change to maths and physics.

Di you think which option is better??

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cazzy-joe)
    Heyy!!
    Is your PS kinda biased towards maths alone or mixture of both maths and physics???

I'm interested in maths and physics but my PS is only about maths.
    Also, I have applied for MORSE which I have offer for that but still interested in applying for maths and physics...do you think it's worth applying for maths and physics while already holding offer for MORSE or it's most probably they will reject me????