Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Is Justin Bieber that bad? Watch

ReputationRep:
    Yeah sure he's a douche but he gets the pussaaaay, surely that means he can't be THAT bad, sure he's new hendrix on the g-tar but the little guy can sure bust a move!
    What do you think?

ReputationRep:
    He actually knows several instruments, damn musically talented as much as i dislike the guy. Self taught at a very young age. If he was allowed to develop without commercial intervention at his age, he would've been amazing.

ReputationRep:
    Yes

ReputationRep:
    Hey I don't care what instruments he can play, I just wanna know if he gets more pussaaay than me

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by GuitarDouche)
    sure he's new hendrix on the g-tar
    i hope that was meant to say "no"

ReputationRep:
    Not really.

I understand disliking his music but not all the personal hate towards him.

ReputationRep:
    In a word; yes.

ReputationRep:
    He's just an utter :facepalm2: Whenever I see him on TV I :facepalm2:

Yes he is that bad. Its because he can't sing, doesn't play any instruments live or in his songs, doesn't write his own songs, uses autotune, and generally annoys the **** out of me.

Frankly, anyone could do what he does. He "sings" in a whiny, high-pitched voice into a microphone while thousands of prepubescent girls squeal at him. What the hell is so special about that? Maybe he is a nice guy, so what? He's a "musical artist," not a secretary. That has nothing to do with the quality of his music.

Need it simpler?

• He is totally unoriginal.
      • His lyrics are rubbish.
      • His voice is really edited.
      • He is a moron.
      • He is turning the music industry to mush.
      • He genuinely annoys me.
      • He came from nowhere and like the black death spread through Britain.
      • He cannot dance.
      • He sounds like he is permanently on helium.

/End

ReputationRep: