Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Well im a year 13 student , and i've noticed a girl, she is in year 12, and we first talked together during some small event at sixthform and i think we clicked, with her staring at me while i wonder away,and seems she is interested in me, or so i think. Anyhows just befeore the last weekend i added her on faceboook, messaged her several times and finally got her number after 4 days of talking with her. Because of this treacherous english weather, sixthform has been closed all week and i haven't been able to see her since, Tomorrow, being monday, i will get the chance to see her, but finding it difficult thinking of a way of approaching her and hopefully asking her out....

Can i get some tips here

ReputationRep:
    Erm " Hi/Hey " - If you find it hard to say that then you've got severe issues good luck

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by TheCurlyHairedDude)
    Erm " Hi/Hey " - If you find it hard to say that then you've got severe issues good luck
    Welll..... sayin hi/hey, doesnt get me really far i can do that no problem, the thing is i want to approach her in a way that if she isn't intrested, it wont seem so awkward thereafter.

You get my drift ?? NO?
    • TSR Support Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Support Team
    Why don't you take her on a coffee date or something first or cinema etc.

ReputationRep:
    "Do you want to go for coffee?" is usually acceptable.

ReputationRep:
    with a stride, try not to bop though.

ReputationRep:
    Left foot, Right foot, Left foot, Right foot... 'Hi,'... 'Soooo what are you doing at lunchine today?...'

ReputationRep:
    If you can lure her into a seedy bar somehow, then it's more acceptable to simply come out with "Do you want to have sex?"

ReputationRep:
    Ask her to have lunch with you.
    Don't trip up

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Wilzyy)
    Ask her to have lunch with you.
    Don't trip up