Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

International student need help Watch

ReputationRep:
    international student needS help sorry
    Hi. I'm an italian student. The next year I'm going to graduate at italian university ( 3 years) about Internation and diplomatic relations ( faculty of political science). Now I'm staying in Spain with programme erasmus (from sep. to july) and I'm not so sure of my future study. First of all I know that I have to increase my english, because is from some years that I didn't study it. Secondly I want to go at english university, expecially at Edinburgh university of someone of Scotland because the european students not have to paid the tuitons fee. I'm think about the study of international business. Does Anyone know something about this field of study at Scotland university? Because I'm Italian and speaks enough spanish,and enough english but expecially at my university I studied some economic iusse and I think that I prefer them to the others course of my faculty, also because I think for a future work is better a graduation of economy than a political science's one. You have to know that Italian universities are more differente than the english ones and I need to know if the fact that I have already a foreing undergraduation ( in different field) could make difficult for me the amission at english university (Now I'm 21). Please Study and living in England is my dream Help me. Thanks for every answer.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by hesto)
    international student needS help sorry