Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

I know this will sound stupid, but i just can't do it. Guys dont seem to like me. What am i doing wrong? I'm not the most unattractive but not stunning, i do look after myself, whilst not plying myself with inch thick foundation and bleaching my hair. I've never been able to meet a guy, i met up with someone on a night out once, he bought me a drink but i didnt take anything any further. I had a guy that liked me in a martial art club i train at, but he was older than me (too much older to be in a relationship with) but he admitted he really liked me.
    What can i do to find a guy? There's only one guy on my course, i'm a health care student and i dont like him haha. I'm not trying to sound desperate i'm just asking your advice on how i can meet people etc without going out getting drunk every weekend!
    Thanks, Poppett xx

ReputationRep:
    Intresting.

ReputationRep:
    Down the back of the sofa.

ReputationRep:
    Don't look for one, the right guy will come to you, wait longer. If not you don't need a man to make you happy!
    Try involving your self in more social activities where you can meet new people too. Theres like 30 million men in the UK but you have to get yourself out there to notice and be noticed.

ReputationRep:
    Why hello there :borat:

ReputationRep:
    Your name is Poppett?
    • PS Helper

ReputationRep:
    PS Helper
    maybe starting hanging out with the guy off your course... he might have some nice friends

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)