Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Is this gallery quality? Does it attract your attention? Watch

• View Poll Results: Are these photographs professional enough or just too touristy.
    Yes
    14.29%
    I would concider buying
    21.43%
    average
    78.57%
    just a 'snap-shot' / too touristy.
    7.14%

ReputationRep:
    I have been freelancing for a few years now and have also began a small business in my photography. I was just wondering what peoples opinions are of my work. Is it something which you would cincider buying or something which you feel is just a simple snap shot photograph. I have added a few samples below.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/craig_fryer/5212482068/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/craig_fryer/5125783119/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/craig_fryer/5212493800/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/craig_f...7624371695084/

ReputationRep:
    They're all decent pics, but none i would consider buying really. The 3rd is really good though, but with the majority of the image being so dark I don't think it would work well framed.

ReputationRep:
    I love love LOVE! the photo of the Infinity Bridge

ReputationRep:
    They're well shot photos. I dunno if i'd buy them, but that's just because its not the kind of stuff i'm that into, that doesn't mean they aren't good.

I also take photos, i'm more into the spur of the moment type stuff than landscapes and towns and that. Like quickly snapping people I see doing weird things and just anything interesting I come across. I've got a Diana Mini by Lomography which I tend to take out most, the photos always come out differently and sometimes look really cool due to accidental double exposures and light leaks, due to the fact its only a little plastic thing.
    But I just whack a roll of film in it before I go out and use it up, it's real small and easy to carry.
    Obviously it doesn't take the kind of photos people would want to buy though, haha.