Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    This is what I want to write in Italian:

My name is Jane and I am 21 years old. I am english and I speak english and a little French. I live in London. London is good because it has lots of shops. I live with my boyfriend who is called John. We like to cook together. I like all italian food and John likes all chinese food. As for drinks, i like coffee, fruit juice and wine. I do not like lots of sport but I like cycling. As for music, i like electro. My favourite colour is red.

I study History of Art at the University of Warwick. At the moment I work part time as a waiter but when in the future I would like to work in Italy as a journalist or a lecturer. Italy is very beautiful!

My dad is called Edward, he works in a bank, and he is very funny. My mum is called Elizabeth, she is a housewife, and she is nice. I have one sister called Lucy. Her husband is called Nathan. They have a son called Harry and he is my only nephew but at the moment Lucy is pregnant!

This is what I have so far:

Mi chiamo Jane e ho ventuno anni. Sono inglese e parlo inglese e un po' di francese. Abito a London. Mi piace London perché ci sono molti negozi. Abito con il mio ragazzo, John. Ci piace cucinare insieme. Mi piace tutti i piatti italiani e John piace tutti i piatti cinese. Come per le bevande, mi piacciono; il caffè, il succo di frutta e il vino. Non mi piace molto lo sport ma mi piace il ciclismo. Come la musica, mi piace la musica elettronica. Il mio colore preferito è il rosso.

Studio la Storia dell'Arte all'Universita di Warwick. Al momento lavoro part-time come la cameriera ma in futuro vorrei lavorare in Italia come la giornalista o la conferenziera. Italia è molto bLucy!