Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

SURVEY about something Browne hasn't considered Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

I'm new to TSR but I've been actively involved in anti-education cuts and still hope to campaign to ensure a better deal for our future. As a final year geography student, I'm investigating something that Browne hasn't, which I believe affects access to higher education, and choice of university. I've conducted questionnaires of students from Bristol university, and sixth formers on one of the university's widening participation schemes. However, to broaden my results and collect a more representative sample of UK students, I'd greatly appreciate your help with filling in a questionnaire. It should only take a few minutes to tick a few boxes. It would be great to receive responses quickly as my dissertation is due in after the Christmas holiday!

All you have to do is follow the link below:

<a href="http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/V5VD92W">Click here to take survey</a>

I look forward to gathering your views, it is obviously anonymous but if anyone is interested in my findings I'll be happy to share them on here when I've finished my research.

Cheers,
    Amy

ReputationRep:
    What exactly are you trying to find out that you think Browne missed?

ReputationRep:
    Your username makes me think you already know what your conclusions going to be irrespective of the poll results. What's the point?

ReputationRep:
    hmmm how impartial of you...
    • Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    From your poll I cannot really see what you think you have found that Browne has missed

Ah that survey will clearly throw shame on the Browne Review. Much more detailed and well thought-out.

ReputationRep:
      If one of the responses is from someone claiming to be at the "University of Port Stanley, East Falkland" it definitely wasn't me. :ninja:

ReputationRep:
      Hi,

Thank-you to everyone who has completed this survey.