Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Looking to buy wii fit.. i searched and saw that with white board its £75. Do i then have to buy software along with the cd? if yes how much would it be?

I am new to WII so someone please guide me on how to go on about buying it and which one would be a cheaper option and if i should wait till xmas?

Cheers

Edit..

Is this a good option?
    http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Product/partNumber/9313248.htm?_$ja=tsid:11527|cc:| prd:9313248|cat:video+games+%2F+ nintendo+wii+%2F+wii+and+wii+fit +%2F&_%24ja=kw:wii%20fit|cgn:931 3248|tsid:11677|cn:9313248|mt:b| crid:5903739126&ctype=2

ReputationRep:
    No, there is no software that you need to buy. The disc and the board are what is required to play Wii Fit.

Ebay might have some cheap ones going, you just have to browse and keep browsing and yeah, get it when you want.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by damos92)
    No, there is no software that you need to buy. The disc and the board are what is required to play Wii Fit.

Ebay might have some cheap ones going, you just have to browse and keep browsing and yeah, get it when you want.
    Okay thanks, you know of any good deals?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by yashradia)
    Okay thanks, you know of any good deals?
    Best i could find, but it's the Plus version, which is supposedly better anyway.

http://direct.asda.com/Wii-Fit-Plus-...e-_-wii%20fitP

ReputationRep:
    Plus version? Thats better than console?

Okay will i be able to play super-mario in that one then?
    And what does bundle consist?

ReputationRep:
    Back in the day, that was the same as 'having a slash'. The good ol' days.

ReputationRep:
    worst console ever

the motion sensor doesn't even pick up movement properly.

You can throw well over 500 punches on wii sports boxing and hardly any actually get recorded by the motion sensor.

I hope Nintendo go bust for releasing such a fail of a console.