Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

45 Minute Abs Workout Watch

ReputationRep:
    First off, I'm a guy. I have almost no fat on me, when I look in the mirror in a morning, if I lost anymore fat I would look anorexic. I eat pretty much perfectly, I never eat any junk food, and I make sure everything that enters my mouth is low in calories, while getting the appropriate nutrients (protein etc). I also do atleast 30 minutes running 5 days a week, and I've been doing that for 2 months now. I've been on a decent diet for atleast 6 months now, and a realy strict diet for the last 2 months. I understand that to get decent abs, the most important 2 factors are diet and exercise, and I think I got them sorted.

I've been working my abs for the last 6 months on and off, I don't have access to a gym so I have to make do with doing crunches etc on the floor, however after 6 months I still don't have any abs! Is there anything I'm doing wrong? I know it's not genetics, because when I was 13-14 I had an awesome set of abs and I did bugger all to get them. Anyway I've decided to spend a lot more time on my abs, so I've set out this abs workout, and since it's my first proper abs workout plan, I could do with opinions on whether you think it will work or not. So here it is:

The workout takes about 50 minutes, and will be done 4-5 days a week.

Sit Ups (With toes tucked under sofa) 3 x 20
    Crunches 3 x 25
    Leg Raises 3 x 15
    Right Oblique Crunch 3 x 25
    Left Oblique Crunch 3 x 25
    Sit Ups (No Assistance) 3 x 15
    Plank for 2 minutes (Only forearms and toes touching floor)

What do you guys/girls think?

Note: I really can't go to the gym, money on top of a mountain of other things just wont allow it.

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    You don't have abs is because your diet is probably a mess.