Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Disney internship in London(12 months) Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi my uni has just advertised an internship for disney. They have put the different internships roles but they haven't explained the roles. What I mean is they have said that there are internships in marketing,digital marketing etc but they don't explain them.

So I was hoping if anyone has ever worked for Disney in London and your experiences and also how can I stand out.

ReputationRep:
    And does anyone even know what digital marketing is????

ReputationRep:
    Have they put anything on about how to apply?

a web link or something... Sorry, I hate to be a pain but I'd be really interested in applying for an internship with Disney if it has anything to do with what I did my degree in (Film Production)

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by aleathiel)
    Have they put anything on about how to apply?

a web link or something... Sorry, I hate to be a pain but I'd be really interested in applying for an internship with Disney if it has anything to do with what I did my degree in (Film Production)
    I think they have loads of jobs. My uni just provided the different internships available for business students like marketing etc, but they haven't said much about the roles.

I know how to apply, they have told us how to do it.

ReputationRep:
    really hope i get through

ReputationRep:
    The deadline has closed on the 23rd December. I just wanted to kow if anyone had any experience with Disney.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by jessyfantastic90)
    The deadline has closed on the 23rd December. I just wanted to kow if anyone had any experience with Disney.
    Link?

ReputationRep:
    the illuminati are making their final move.

:evil:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by xnatalie01x)
    Link?