Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Travel Help! Birmingham to London Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi there fellow tsr's!

I need your help to get me from Birmingham to London to various locations. Now seeing as I've never been to London via train I need your help to get me where I want to go!

The following places I need to go are:

Harrow
    Earls Court
    Neasden Area

I've never travelled through the tubes and how easy is it to navigate through these areas? Also how much would it cost to do this? And i'll be needing a taxi too, and was wondering how expensive it is down London?

I apologise if I sound stupid, but I've never done this before and I know some of you here can help me!

Cheers

ReputationRep:
    where from london are you travelling from?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by flowermaster91)
    where from london are you travelling from?
    Sorry If I didn't make it clear enough, I'm travelling from Birmingham and I need to get to London specifically at those destinations mentioned above.

I know what stations I can catch the train from in Birmingham i.e

-Birmingham Moor Street
    -Birmingham New Street

But I need to know which train to catch to get me quickest to those locations i.e London Marylebone?

And I'm not familiar with the tube etc, this will be my first time!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Dubstarr)
    Sorry If I didn't make it clear enough, I'm travelling from Birmingham and I need to get to London specifically at those destinations mentioned above.

I know what stations I can catch the train from in Birmingham i.e

-Birmingham Moor Street
    -Birmingham New Street

But I need to know which train to catch to get me quickest to those locations i.e London Marylebone?

And I'm not familiar with the tube etc, this will be my first time!
    its ok, it would just help to know what london station you're travelling to