Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Are there any current medicine students or people hoping to study medicine in the future who would be able to help me by asking a few questions about the increased tuition fees?
    I am a journalism student writing a feature about the increased tuition fees and how they will affect medicine in the future.
    Your time would be a great help

ReputationRep:
    Left-------------middle earth-----------------------------------------------------------------------Right

where does your publisher stand

ReputationRep:
    "OOOOOOh let's make a make a thread about medicine students"

Lucky smart ****s!

So you're doing medecine so what! I'm smart, I can count, 1,2,4,5,9 see so what!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Attlee_party)
    "OOOOOOh let's make a make a thread about medicine students"

Lucky smart ****s!

So you're doing medecine so what! I'm smart, I can count, 1,2,4,5,9 see so what!
    I think the point revolves around one of the following- medicine is tabulated to become the most (one of the most) expensive degrees. Medicine had had, till now, 100% job security. Medicine and government are, inasmuch as the NHS is to the government, linked.

ReputationRep:
    As its for a uni assignment its very middle field and will be looking mainly at how the increased tuition fees may change medicine in the future.

ReputationRep:
    How is this going to affect less advantaged people?