Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Flirting can make guys attractive? watch

ReputationRep:
    I have no experience in getting girls, probably because I never really flirt with them when I talk to them (if this whole theory is true).

But girls - if you meet a guy and at first you don't seem particularly interested in them... could you find yourself more attracted to them if they started flirting a bit?

ReputationRep:
    COnfidenCe is Key.

No looks + no confidence: no girls.
    Looks + no confidence: desperate girls.
    No looks + confidence: girls who are into your character
    Looks + confidence: creme de la creme.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by rhinger)
    COnfidenCe is Key.

Is confidence an attitude that you're meant to put on or is it really something that you have to earn?

I believe I have the looks, not sure about confidence... surely it'd be stupid to try and force yourself to have confidence, yes? no?

ReputationRep:
    If a guy is openly flirting it means he has confidence, and confidence = attractive

ReputationRep:
    most girls like the guy to take control, so if you dont flirt you have a slim chance. also they will probably take the fact that your ot flirting as a sign that you dont like them

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Mister Bean)
    Is confidence an attitude that you're meant to put on or is it really something that you have to earn?

I believe I have the looks, not sure about confidence... surely it'd be stupid to try and force yourself to have confidence, yes? no?
    just make it clear that you like her, thats all it really is, feel confident within yourself and think possitively.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HayleyElizabeth)
    just make it clear that you like her, thats all it really is, feel confident within yourself and think possitively.
    Thankyou :]

ReputationRep:

If you lack confidence, then here's what you need to do.