Child Development Watch

This discussion is closed.
Unregistered
Badges:
Report 16 years ago
Hi! Does anyone know of any good Child Development revision sites? I am currently studying hier tier GCSE with AQA exam board. Please let me know if you know of any. Thanks Kel xx
Unregistered
Badges:
Report 16 years ago
no i don't sorry . But if you want a preliminary revision booklet i've put together for my students then send an email to
[email protected] uk
or conversley if you find anything please forwrd to me
thanks
Unregistered
Badges:
Report 16 years ago
sorry no
Unregistered
Badges:
Report 16 years ago
i was gunna ask the same thing!they dont have any decent web sites anywa=here do they!??!
Unregistered
Badges:
Report 16 years ago
I think it will be better to look up Piaget's Theory of Child Development.

Sigmond Freud's Theory of the child development also will be worthwhile.

Hope this helps.
Unregistered
Badges:
Report 15 years ago
There is a child development CGP book, its on the following webby: http://www.cgpbooks.co.uk/books_home/cdr41/cdr41.htm

I love CGP books....i hope it helps (after the horrible comments u got from some peopl! Losers! Physics isnt any good if u want to be a nanny or a primary school teacher or a mid wife ! Pah!)

Shane
Mr White
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
(Original post by Unregistered)
There is a child development CGP book, its on the following webby: http://www.cgpbooks.co.uk/books_home/cdr41/cdr41.htm

I love CGP books....i hope it helps (after the horrible comments u got from some peopl! Losers! Physics isnt any good if u want to be a nanny or a primary school teacher or a mid wife ! Pah!)

Shane
We heard you the first time.
Unregistered
Badges:
Report 15 years ago
(Original post by Mr White)
We heard you the first time.