This discussion is closed.
Danithestudent
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 16 years ago
Does anybody have any problems putting on make up?
I can't put make up on to save my life, was it something that is just self taught or your mum taught you? I just tried to put nail polish on for the first time since I grew my nails (My new year's resolution is going well) and I ended up getting more on the sides of my nails than I did on the nails....
even with the three stroke method and doing your writing hand first, grrrr
waiting2smile
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 16 years ago
i just don't like makeup. Lipgloss and straight soft hair is my makeup
gemgems89
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 16 years ago
(Original post by Danithestudent)
Does anybody have any problems putting on make up?
I can't put make up on to save my life, was it something that is just self taught or your mum taught you? I just tried to put nail polish on for the first time since I grew my nails (My new year's resolution is going well) and I ended up getting more on the sides of my nails than I did on the nails....
even with the three stroke method and doing your writing hand first, grrrr
I can't put make up on either. Well I don't wear it anyway but I wouldn't mind a bit of foundation here and there but I can't put it on. My skin is very flakey when I put stuff on it and when I rub foundation in, my skin goes soooo flakey! Anyone got any ideas on how to stop that?
Danithestudent
Rep:
?
(Original post by waiting2smile)
I don't wear make up unless I'm going out and it will be dark because nobody can see what a **** up I've made of it, but when I do people ask me why I've put make up on because I'm a natural beauty...then I realise they have no money and want me to buy them drinks. :mad:
gemgems89
Rep:
?
Report 16 years ago