German Revolution 1848 - Reading? Watch

ElMarco1983
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
Hi, I am currently studying history at university, I am in my first year, one of my moduals is based around the events of 'The German Question' and the essay question i have chosen is

How 'Revolutionary' was Germany in 1848 and why did the revolution fail?

The problem I have is that I am finding this perticular module quite hard to digest and I am having trouble finding reading materials for the subject matter and more importantly the essay, I am fine with my other 2 modules this semester but this one has me stumped.

My essay has to be in by april 11th and i don't even know where to begin.

can anyone with knowledge on this perticular subject point me in the direction of some reading materials which will help me out in the subject/essay?

Thanks in advance,
Marc.
davireland
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by ElMarco1983)
Hi, I am currently studying history at university, I am in my first year, one of my moduals is based around the events of 'The German Question' and the essay question i have chosen is

How 'Revolutionary' was Germany in 1848 and why did the revolution fail?

The problem I have is that I am finding this perticular module quite hard to digest and I am having trouble finding reading materials for the subject matter and more importantly the essay, I am fine with my other 2 modules this semester but this one has me stumped.

My essay has to be in by april 11th and i don't even know where to begin.

can anyone with knowledge on this perticular subject point me in the direction of some reading materials which will help me out in the subject/essay?

Thanks in advance,
Marc.