Turn on thread page Beta

Being completely ignored, have no idea what i have done wrong :( watch

Im in my second year of college and over this time ive drifted from most of my high school friends so much so that i've only been in contact with 1 of them over the past few weeks, she used to be my best friend but because we are at different colleges she has got really close with another girl and in a sense has replaced me. Ive been texting her over the past week however i have not been receiving any replies and i know there is nothing wrong with her phone or anything like that she is just choosing not to reply i guess, so what should i do? I dont want to be clingy as it's apparent Im not seen as her close friend anymore as she is going on holiday with 7 other girls in August and i was not invited and other events have been organised which im not invited to.
    So should i just leave it and move on? I mean it wouldn't be that big of an issue but it's just the fact i don't even have any close friends in College to spend the Summer with or anything. So i will be working most of my Summer away with hardly any fun which is quite sad

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    Im in my second year of college and over this time ive drifted from most of my high school friends so much so that i've only been in contact with 1 of them over the past few weeks, she used to be my best friend but because we are at different colleges she has got really close with another girl and in a sense has replaced me. Ive been texting her over the past week however i have not been receiving any replies and i know there is nothing wrong with her phone or anything like that she is just choosing not to reply i guess, so what should i do? I dont want to be clingy as it's apparent Im not seen as her close friend anymore as she is going on holiday with 7 other girls in August and i was not invited and other events have been organised which im not invited to.