Turn on thread page Beta

I've discovered a manipulation technique that is powerful, should I tell anyone? watch

ReputationRep:
    Basically in my work as a salesman I have been naturally practising the art of manipulation of the human species. I had always been an average salesmann with average or below average earnings when about 2 months ago I discovered an extremely powerful way of influencing human behaviour and my sales have shot up by around 8 times by just eploying this.

It is really quite hard to do but it is definately teachable as I have taught over the last month my best friend who has his own buisness and had far more success in gaining customers and his profits have sky-rocketed and turned his buisness from having to be on the brink of making substantial cutbacks of staff hours to actually planning on hiring people in the Summer!

So basically I know it's extremely powerful. I know this has never been discovered before as I have searched extensively throughout the internet and journals to find out this phenomena. I am also a Psychology student so know a vast amount about the human mind and what is currently known about the human mind.

I've also applied it to other areas of my life in particular women. My success sky rocketed from only getting laid about once every 6 months to 86% of the time I go out.

The problem is:

Should I share this with anyone else?
    The reason i'm unsure is it is extremely powerful and in the wrong hands, could be extremely detrimental thus may be best left to myself.
    But on the other hand it could improve lots of people's businesses and help them earn a better income.

What do the people of TSR think?
    By the way: I will NOT share this with anyone until fully decided so please don't spam my thread by asking-your requests will be politely ignored.

P.s I have a signed agreement with my best friend that he will not dispose this technique to anyone without my prior permission.