Turn on thread page Beta

Will life only get harder for this generation? watch

ReputationRep:
    Its 2011, and things here just seem to be getting harder by the day (UK), around and world n'all..(looks like theres going to be a world war 3, pft :|)

Im in my first year of 6 form, and it scares me that this time next year I need to have a plan, a fixed plan and a fixed uni.. But im worried about the debt ill be in after! In fact i want to move to italy, i dont even want to stay here.. but thats my personal issues..
    im very laid back, but the way things are going.. will things get worse? Or do you think everything will clear up soon..? It seems problems are increasing every day, and well lets just say the news makes me slightly depressed.

what are your predictions?

ReputationRep:
    Clearly.

The developed world will have a whole lot more old people to look after for one thing.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cherrycheeks8-))
    Its 2011, and things here just seem to be getting harder by the day (UK), around and world n'all..(looks like theres going to be a world war 3, pft :|)

Im in my first year of 6 form, and it scares me that this time next year I need to have a plan, a fixed plan and a fixed uni.. But im worried about the debt ill be in after! In fact i want to move to italy, i dont even want to stay here.. but thats my personal issues..
    im very laid back, but the way things are going.. will things get worse? Or do you think everything will clear up soon..? It seems problems are increasing every day, and well lets just say the news makes me slightly depressed.

Your debt could be written-off before you know it.

ReputationRep: