Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    If you have any questions about the PR course at Westminster holla at me. I'll answer them as best I can. (Although it is one heck of a course ). Fire away!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Barby92)
    If you have any questions about the PR course at Westminster holla at me. I'll answer them as best I can. (Although it is one heck of a course ). Fire away!
    There is a report advertising button for a reason

ReputationRep:
    LOL oh no! I'm not advertising at all...that's why I said i'm studying PR at Westminster..it's for students who have applied and need help with knowing more about the course. When I applied last year no one told me much about it, and I went on sights like this looking for people to help me and no one did. That's why I started this thread.

ReputationRep:
    I was like that! Looking for information and literally no one is here or anywhere really, which is weird because studying PR you should be online everywhere lol
    Now had an interview and offer, so know a bit more about it.

What about, how do you enjoy the course yourself?

ReputationRep:
    I totally get you!!!
    When I first thought doing a course on PR there was like NO HELP! It's a media course so you'd think there'd be more media right?
    Like you in the interview is where I got most of the info...
    and I'm glad I went along because I absolutely love my course! It's very practical and soooo emersed in the media because ALL our lecturers are media/PR professionals, so we get taught by journalists etc...
    So yeah I'm loving it!
    Where are you thinking of studying? I study at Westminster...
    Any tips you want me to give you since the online world doesn't seem to be helping LOL

ReputationRep: