Turn on thread page Beta

wanting sex but housemates are quiet watch

Ok, my housemates are all older than me, most of them work or ex-students while I am a student. I love my room and wouldn't easily want to leave, but my housemates are so dull when it comes to bedroom stuff!!! I've been living here for more than 18 month and I don't think I ever heard anyone have sex.
    I'd be so glad if they did, i could relax then. a few nights ago I brought my man home and I so wanted to fool around and just let go as I do at his place. But just thinking of the housemates - how sex in this house is virtually nonexistent - and i try to make the sex as quite as possible.
    My bed creeks a lot, and I've manage to find out that one CAN hear the creeks very clearly from the living room (which I'm right above). I get so embarrassed at this, seriously!! I don't get how men just so don't care about it.

So my question is, what do i do?
    Do i just not care what they might hear and/or think and have fun?
    or
    Do i respect the vibe of the house and keep the noise to a minimum?

ReputationRep:
    Just go for it. Your house you pay rent. So let yourself go and just moan or Whatever till your hearts content. Might make them do it too lol then can all relax. Seriously just go for it.

(Original post by Anonymous)
    Ok, my housemates are all older than me, most of them work or ex-students while I am a student. I love my room and wouldn't easily want to leave, but my housemates are so dull when it comes to bedroom stuff!!! I've been living here for more than 18 month and I don't think I ever heard anyone have sex.
    I'd be so glad if they did, i could relax then. a few nights ago I brought my man home and I so wanted to fool around and just let go as I do at his place. But just thinking of the housemates - how sex in this house is virtually nonexistent - and i try to make the sex as quite as possible.