ReputationRep:
    Discuss

ReputationRep:
    No. I dislike inane xenophobia.

ReputationRep:
    No, They french are great.
    The guys are hot and i wish a was as stylish as the girls

ReputationRep:
    No, most of my countryman dislike the French because they are jealous.

ReputationRep:
    No I do not dislike France or the French.

ReputationRep:
    I have nothing against them. They have tasty food.

ReputationRep:
    Nope, I love French culture and I have found that the vast majority of French people are very welcoming and helpful if you make a bit of effort to speak French, which I don't think is unreasonable seeing as you're in their country.

ReputationRep:
    French accent on boys :coma:

ReputationRep:
    I don't mind the French, some of the French I have met have been funny, witty and caring people. Others have been knobs but you get that with any country!

ReputationRep:
    Would be a bit a stupid considering I am studying their language.
    I do, however, take great amounts of pleasure when their sports teams get beaten.

ReputationRep:
    Not as such, no. I have nothing against them, and feel they've built up an unfair negative reputation over the years. Sometimes I think we just moan about the French to try and mask our own insecurities.

ReputationRep:
    French girls :sogood:

ReputationRep:
    They win at bakeries and generally quite a lot of food products, but I must say, Parisians are worse than Londoners (in general - obviously not every Parisian/Londoner is like this) for being MISERABLE *******S.

ReputationRep:
    Ouais, je les deteste :pierre:

(I'm studying their language and will be for the next 4 years, so I'm down with the French :cool:)

ReputationRep:
    They have baguettes! BAGUETTES! What's not to like?!

No one makes bread like the French. :coma:

ReputationRep:
    What's their to dislike?

- Girls with a French accent speaking English is just hot.