Turn on thread page Beta

Okay so I'm in my last year of college and will be going to uni in September. I've never slept with anyone, I guess because I've never really met anyone who lasted long enough for me to feel comforable to have sex with them, my longest relationship being 3 months (I get bored easily:rolleyes:)

At University, is virginity sort of looked down on and do guys prefer girls with more experience or does it not matter if a girl is a virgin? I'd really like some guys opinions here but girls comment too!
    I'm going away with my friends in summer and it would be easy to have a one night stand, should I just get it out of the way or wait until I meet someone properly?

Thanks guys

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    Okay so I'm in my last year of college and will be going to uni in September. I've never slept with anyone, I guess because I've never really met anyone who lasted long enough for me to feel comforable to have sex with them, my longest relationship being 3 months (I get bored easily:rolleyes:)

At University, is virginity sort of looked down on and do guys prefer girls with more experience or does it not matter if a girl is a virgin? I'd really like some guys opinions here but girls comment too!
    I'm going away with my friends in summer and it would be easy to have a one night stand, should I just get it out of the way or wait until I meet someone properly?

Thanks guys

You really should wait to do it with someone you like. I recently had a conversation with my flat mates on this subject and ALL of them wished they'd waited until they felt were in a stable relationship.

25% of people who go to university are still virgins, so you shouldn't feel pressured to lose it to some randomer before hand