Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Im not sure which to take onto A2, psychology is fairly easy and getting an A shouldnt be that hard but getting the same for history would be a nightmare. I got a B for history in jan and a D for psychology (i dont know what happend, most people got Ds or below and im going to retake it). I heard history gets a lot harder at A2 due to coursework and such and im not that good at writing essays either. Will i still have a chance of getting into a med school (not the top ones) with A2 Bio,chem n psychology? Min grades of AAA, hopefully an A* in bio.

ReputationRep:
    bump

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Hanz_a93)
    Im not sure which to take onto A2, psychology is fairly easy and getting an A shouldnt be that hard but getting the same for history would be a nightmare. I got a B for history in jan and a D for psychology (i dont know what happend, most people got Ds or below and im going to retake it). I heard history gets a lot harder at A2 due to coursework and such and im not that good at writing essays either. Will i still have a chance of getting into a med school (not the top ones) with A2 Bio,chem n psychology? Min grades of AAA, hopefully an A* in bio.
    I take both...but depends on which you enjoy the most - psychology personally makes me want to smash my head repeatedly on the table... and the history cw's not too bad btw

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Kel2693)
    I take both...but depends on which you enjoy the most - psychology personally makes me want to smash my head repeatedly on the table... and the history cw's not too bad btw
    How hard is it to get an A in history at A2? And which is harder, psychology or history at A2? I personally find history abit more interesting than psychology but i suck at constructing good essays all im good at is cramming vast amounts of info.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Hanz_a93)