Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

I Feel Ostracized By Everyone watch

I'm currently in my first year at sixth form college and I can honestly say that I have never felt so isolated and alone before. I've been at the school for around five years and in those five years I have lost two best friends and the respect of a whole bunch of other people. For some reason, I seem to just push people away from me, I've lost so many people as friends. I don't know why, but there are some extremely *****y girls at my school. If I say one thing, it will be twisted and made to appear *****y and then spread around to the school so that when I return the next day, no-one is talking to me. There is this one other girl whom I loathe. She lives for arguments and fall-outs within people. She loves causing problems between friends and annoys the **** out of me. To make matters worse, she has a lot more friends to back her up then I do, so its not as if everyone else notices how much of a mean bully she is. I feel so alone, everyday I spend my days alone, at lunch, at break, I sit alone on the coach on every school trip we go to. I've been thinking about transferring to another sixth form college to continue with my A-levels in Year 13, does anyone know how this will work? I'm used to being alone but now I feel as though I have no-one to support me or turn to.

I'm sorry, I have no advice for you.

Except, please paragraph.

Just don't say anything that couldn't considered be nice about someone ever again. Keep anything that could be interpreted the wrong way, or is just straight-out mean in your head (how am I considered one of the nicest people in my group of friends? Just this).