Turn on thread page Beta

Supporting teams outside the Premier League. watch

ReputationRep:
    Hello first of all

Well anyway my point is, I do not support any teams from the premier league, I support F.C Barcelona. Would people hate me for that? :P

I'm an international student, and I know how football crazy England is!

ReputationRep:
    No?

ReputationRep:
    no.

ReputationRep:
    Never heard of em. Are they in the conference?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by py0alb)
    Never heard of em. Are they in the conference?
    They're just another small team trying to copy a name like 'FC United' :rolleyes:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Marshyy)
    They're just another small team trying to copy a name like 'FC United' :rolleyes:
    Pfft, I agree ManU is a huge team but F.C Barcelona can destroy any of the large premier league teams.

ReputationRep:
    It depends. Are you Spanish? I tend to get annoyed if people 'support' a team from a country they weren't born in or have no links to. Like people who went on holiday to Italy when they were twelve and are now Milan fans. No you're not :|

ReputationRep:
    Are you from the area or is it a family team ? do you ever go to games ? i ****ing hate barcelona but don't really hate anyone just for who they support unless they are **** fans like the lads from kent who support united and are ***** about it always giving it the big one even though they never go, everyone knows one of those.

ReputationRep:
    I'm not even from europe man, I support a team here at home in a national league as well but football here is nothing compared to the strength of european football. I only watch european football because its so exciting and its the best there is.

ReputationRep:
    I support Brentford! They're in League one.

JP trophy final @ Wembley on Sunday!

ReputationRep:
    It's not a problem I support two teams one from my country and one premier league. Don't know why you would think that

ReputationRep: