Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
    Offline

    4
    ReputationRep:
    nah i don't think so. when i've filled them out "student may see this report" just means "go live" - otherwise i can keep editing.
    (i also have to hit a "send to senior tutor" button, so i assume it's up to them)
    • PS Helper
    Offline

    12
    ReputationRep:
    PS Helper
    (Original post by Bezzler)
    Actually, I think it's up to the tutor. There's a button the tutor can click which says "student may see this report". That's what the "Rel." column means, when it says yes or no. There's a couple from first year I only saw when my DoS showed me; I still can't click and see them, whereas others I can see instantly.
    But isn't there a bit in the instructions to tutors saying that students can see what you've written and that you should be careful about how you word it?:confused:
 
 
 
Poll
Who is your favourite TV detective?

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE

Write a reply...
Reply
Hide
Reputation gems: You get these gems as you gain rep from other members for making good contributions and giving helpful advice.