Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Anyone got any last minute advice or tips for before my exam?

I. am. petrified!!

:O

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    i am also studying A2 spanish with wjec , what topic cards did you have!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by kitkat2)
    i am also studying A2 spanish with wjec , what topic cards did you have!
    Have you done yours yet? I had mine todayy, what topics did you get. I got Environment ah bit dull but better than terrorism

ReputationRep:
    gah! I know exactly how you feel, it's my exam tomorrow && my 18th birthday!!
    bad luck or what? :P
    i'm soso scared but i just can't think of anything else i can do to revise

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by superbeff!)
    gah! I know exactly how you feel, it's my exam tomorrow && my 18th birthday!!
    bad luck or what? :P
    i'm soso scared but i just can't think of anything else i can do to revise
    Ah HAPPY BIRTHDAY, little bit grim though :P

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lornaa)
    Have you done yours yet? I had mine todayy, what topics did you get. I got Environment ah bit dull but better than terrorism

yes i had enviroment too, something to do with the conservation of water ir was so hard though and it was between unemployment but we haven't even been taught it in my school ! how did urs go? wot was your card about then

ReputationRep:
    i got unemployment for this exam - went ok, just hope she won't be too hard on me!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Paparazzi)
    i got unemployment for this exam - went ok, just hope she won't be too hard on me!
    oh really well if u felt it was ok sure it was ! and yes samee my examiner was quite weird haha , hav you been taught unemployment in your school then im so worried as they havent even taught us it and what if it comes up in translation in the paper !

ReputationRep: