Turn on thread page Beta

has your course met your expectations? watch

ReputationRep:
    What subject are you curentley doing?

Do you think your course has meet your expectations?

what do you think could be improved in terms of your experiance while on the course?

ReputationRep:
    This might be best off in the General University Discussion thread - you'll get more specific answers than from people browsing the current affairs thread

ReputationRep:
    Isn't this what the NSS is for?

ReputationRep:
    of course not

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by NeonSkies)
    This might be best off in the General University Discussion thread - you'll get more specific answers than from people browsing the current affairs thread
    thanks for your reply im a student to but i just wanted to get peoples opinion you know ive got to be inclusive lol
    even if you get 500 replise and only one makes sense its worth it, but is it genaraly not like in the general discusstion?
    gess i came hear cos i cant spell lol

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cwboyracer)
    of course not
    lol loud you could be a little bit more specfic, like what is good whats not so good?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by leesworld)
    lol loud you could be a little bit more specfic, like what is good whats not so good?

I'm the only boy left in the class and all the others are girls(not fit girls, if they were fit i wouldn't mind) And they act so annoying, squealing amongst one another and their childish behavior drives one to the edge, pardon my behavior

ReputationRep:
    I'm the only boy left in the class and all the others are girls(not fit girls, if they were fit i wouldn't mind) And they act so annoying, squealing amongst one another and their childish behavior drives one to the edge, pardon my behavior
    what course are you doing?

ReputationRep:
    feel for you son

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, i love it.

ReputationRep: