Turn on thread page Beta

Help, starting to panick in a very bad situation watch

I would really, really appreciate being able to talk to someone privately about a situation Im in, Im really ****ing scared at the moment and I cant talk to anyone I know about it...

I just spent an hour typing messages on a proper relationship forum for adults, but keep deleting this message as Im scared 'she' will chance upon it, as I know she looks around online for the situation we are in, so I cant reveal hardly any information!

Its quite complex and will be painful to a few people involved.. Anyone able to talk would be greatly appreciated!

Tonight my life might change forever and Im starting to brick it.

Sorry to anyone who clicked on here inqusitively to read but not talk

ReputationRep:
    Well I'm intrigued. :holmes: What's troubling you?

ReputationRep:
    Wait, what?

ReputationRep:
    I'm afraid I'm not good with advice and such, but if you want to just rant I'll listen (or read?) and try to offer reassurance if I can...

Its such a complex situation that to get advice I have to reveal alot of information that will easily give me away, should the other person involved chance upon this thread, as I know she looks around online and Im scared theres even a 10% chance she would stumble on this through a search engine, as its quite specific..

But a common thing overall.

ReputationRep:
    Feel free to PM me, I won't tell anyone and promise to delete it right after reading.

ReputationRep:
    You're in a relationship, you aren't a member of MI5.

ReputationRep:
    Please also feel free to pm me. I am also not good with advice but can at least offer reassurance as well.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rhonut)
    Feel free to PM me, I won't tell anyone and promise to delete it right after reading.
    (Tell me after. )

I mean, pray tell. We may be able to help you with it?

ReputationRep:
    PM me if you want

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Electronica)