Turn on thread page Beta

I like her but don't know what to say ... watch

ReputationRep:
    Yes. I like her... but I don't know what to say to her you see. I've been sitting next to her in college for 7 months now and I haven't really started a conversation with her. It's shocking I know but I always presumed she had a boyfriend. She doesn't. Wasn't I moron?

We're in the same Biology class as each other. I want to get to know her more. I don't know what to say to her. How shall I start conversing with her? I don't want to come on too heavy since I've practically ignored her for such a long time... Yes it's confusing I know! I've grown to like her and appreciate her company.

I'd like to get to know her better.

ReputationRep:
    You're the bicurious troll from that other thread right?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by jk1986)
    Maayybbee. But this is serious... No in fact ALL my threads have been serious. STOP DOING THAT!?!?

ReputationRep:
    loser
    • Political Ambassador

ReputationRep:
    Political Ambassador
    Thought you were gay

ReputationRep:
    I think you do know what to say , the question is do you have the balls to speak to her?

ReputationRep:
    "i havent been able to speak to you all these days, because the smell of your blood is better than any human scent i've ever known, the truth is it has been so hard to stay away from you all these months, bella'

trust me, she will love you

ReputationRep:
    "So, I've been stalking you on Facebook and I see you are single.While your music and film choices are all ****, I would still very much like to have sex with you at least once"

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by jk1986)
    i love how OP can always answer questions with either 'yes' or 'my username'. sorry, i had to blurt this. :P

ReputationRep:
    Just say hi to her at the beginning of your lesson, and maybe say something like 'how was your weekend?' or something that will get her chatting (:

ReputationRep: