Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I have offers from both Queen Mary and Warwick Universities for the M100 course, LLB law. I'm now deciding about which one to firm...if you have studied, or are studying, law at Warwick do you enjoy yourself there, or if you had the chance would you go to Queen Mary? And why?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by curly_wurly)
    I have offers from both Queen Mary and Warwick Universities for the M100 course, LLB law. I'm now deciding about which one to firm...if you have studied, or are studying, law at Warwick do you enjoy yourself there, or if you had the chance would you go to Queen Mary? And why?
    There are a fair number of Law firmers in this thread who may be able to convince you to come to Warwick :p:

ReputationRep:
    Hi there! I definitely encourage you to choose Warwick. The 'Law in Context' approach has always interested me, the campus looks gorgeous and I'm loving the look of the Arts Centre. As an international student I have to rely on mostly hearsay and talks from when the universities visit but I've always had a good impression of the university and it seems to fit me as a person better. Not to put Queen Mary down or anything but I have heard things about the area being quite rough! But it must be different living in London than living in the countryside. Either way hope to see you at Warwick come September!

ReputationRep:
    hey!
    im also in a similar position. except im deciding between warwick, durham, soas and queenmary for m100!
    but between the two you should definitely chose warwick. on rankings alone it is much higher. also it has many pros- the student life, education, its being a campus college etc.
    if you have a chance, you should definitely visit the colleges! it is very helpful.

let me know what you chose! we might just end up in the same college!

ReputationRep: