Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I thought I'd start a thread for Florence Boot Freshers
    I have a single study and am studying history.
    So, what type of room do you have and what are you studying?

ReputationRep:
    I'm also in single study and very happy with getting this hall!!
    I'm studying pharmacy. Hopefullyyy S=
    Also, go manchester! hehe.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Els17)
    I'm also in single study and very happy with getting this hall!!
    I'm studying pharmacy. Hopefullyyy S=
    Also, go manchester! hehe.
    Yes, I was so pleased cos I saw it on the applicant visit day and it's lovely

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rachel08)
    Yes, I was so pleased cos I saw it on the applicant visit day and it's lovely
    It was the 1st one i ever saw, i've also had a tour round lenton and wortley (nowhere near as good). I'm even more exited after reading a reply to a question you made on another forum about there being wash basins in every room!
    Sharing a bathroom, I can handle, but it'd be worse without my own sink.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Els17)
    It was the 1st one i ever saw, i've also had a tour round lenton and wortley (nowhere near as good). I'm even more exited after reading a reply to a question you made on another forum about there being wash basins in every room!
    Sharing a bathroom, I can handle, but it'd be worse without my own sink.
    It was me that asked the question on the other thread Cos I requested a sink for medical reasons

ReputationRep:
    large single study room and i'm studying politics. Apparently this hall is amazing so very pleased i'm in it!!!

ReputationRep:
    Large single study; I'm studying English and Philosophy

ReputationRep:
    Single study, EU Politics, can't wait!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by hazzern)
    is it large?

ReputationRep:
    i'm doing european politics too!!