The Student Room Group
Main building
University of Bradford
Bradford

Bradford University Freshers 2011!!!

To all bradford firmers, what have you applied for and what accommodation are you all staying in?

I'll start, I have a conditional offer for pharmacy (5 years) and staying at either Arkwright halls, Forster halls, grattan studios or the green! Need an idea where everyone is staying so I can pay my deposit :smile:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Hey,

I am studying Physiotherapy and staying at The Green
Main building
University of Bradford
Bradford
Reply 2
Hey

I have an unconditional for Foundation Medicine / Clinical Sciences. I'm staying in Denis Bellamy =)

http://www.facebook.com/pages/University-of-Bradford-Freshers-2011-2012/211843675524795?ref=ts

This is the facebook group
Reply 3
Original post by aa169

Original post by aa169
To all bradford firmers, what have you applied for and what accommodation are you all staying in?

I'll start, I have a conditional offer for pharmacy (5 years) and staying at either Arkwright halls, Forster halls, grattan studios or the green! Need an idea where everyone is staying so I can pay my deposit :smile:

Hi :smile: Bradford was my insurance choice and im going there in Sept hopefully to do 5 years pharmacy like you! I was wondering; where have you decided to stay because i think the green is all filled up now and im confused between Arkwright halls and Haria house. Have you seen Arkwright halls? x
Reply 4
Studying Biomedical Science at Bradford for one year :smile: then hopefully transferring on to Optometry if I do well enough! Commuting from Wakefield.
Reply 5
im doing optometry and am staying at the green...any1 else at the green?
The green has had most places booked before it was built, I dont think there are many if any rooms left, mines Arkwright halls
Hey all!

Im going to be doing Electrical & Electronic Engineering with a year in industry (4 years) but i dont know where im staying for definite xx