Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hello everybody!I'm Konstantinos from Greece.Is anyone from London Manchester or Nottingham?I love England very much!I'll apply next year through UCAS for entry in 2007 at LSE,Manchester university and University of Nottingham.I'm a mature student 22 years old.I'm finishing my studies at the Accounting department of TEI of Pireus.I'd like to ask people who live in these cities a few things.Afterthat I'm planning to stay in Britain forever.

ReputationRep:
    no idea anything about them uni's. But it would be rude not to say hi. Hello :hello:

ReputationRep:
    Hello to you too.What's your name?Where are you from?England?From which city?

ReputationRep:
    I am from Manchester

ReputationRep:
    My real name is Martin. I am from England. I live in Birkenhead (which is by Liverpool)

I suggest you avoid the mancs like AT82. They tend to bite. Infact, never visit manchester

ReputationRep:
    Manchester?Ok then.Tell me,is Manchester a really nice city?About how much is the rent for a small house there relatively near the university?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Greek_22)
    Manchester?Ok then.Tell me,is Manchester a really nice city?About how much is the rent for a small house there relatively near the university?
    Manchester is cool :top: Its a mini London. I dont know much about rent sorry. Welcome to TSR. :hello:

ReputationRep:
    Liverpool?Ah,yes.I have bad experience because Liverpool football team beat my team Olympiakos 3-1 and went through the next round of Champions League last year.

--------------

I just hope my friends to pass the exams of Proficiency of Cambridge on May of 2006.IELTS and especially TOEFL are too difficult for a high grade.I gave exams for TOEFL CBT and the *******s put me 253/300.Couldn't they give me 600?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Greek_22)