The Student Room Group

Scroll to see replies

Depending on your ancestry, I'm told that most can be traced, well not traced, but most people are Celtic.
Reply 2
I read the Cornish are different ?

And white polish are Slavic ??
Reply 3
secondly, what race are the Irish ?? Celtic too ?
Reply 4
The Scotts are from Egypt according to the Scottichronicon.
Original post by calkin700
secondly, what race are the Irish ?? Celtic too ?

Irish and Scots (and Welsh?) are Celtic. English were too, but the Anglo Saxons gave England a lot after the Romans left. Language, name of the country, name of counties, so whilst most English were Celtic, they integrated with Anglo Saxons and probably 'died out'. Then the whole process starts again with the Normans, although on to a lesser extent.

Disclaimer: These are my own thoughts, I'm not an expert, so don't jump down my throat if I'm wrong.
Reply 6
Human, you bumcheek.
Original post by calkin700
I read the Cornish are different ?

And white polish are Slavic ??

Not sure about Cornish, but they had their own language, Cornish, up until the 18th Century when the last person who spoke it died. Not sure if they are racially different though.

Most Eastern Europeans are considered Slavs.
Reply 8
They're all ****ing white, does it matter? I can't honestly tell the difference.

It's like arabs and kurds, wtf? They both look exactly the same. Some only differentiate in language and a lot of them, not even that.
The Welsh are definetly Celtic
Reply 10
Original post by bob247
They're all ****ing white, does it matter? I can't honestly tell the difference.

It's like arabs and kurds, wtf? They both look exactly the same. Some only differentiate in language and a lot of them, not even that.

look at the rwanda genocide

killed because one race was tall and thin, the other chubby and small