The Student Room Group

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
im doing the exam on the 23rd! Opps!
im studying
social psychology -relationships
social psychology - pro n anti social behaviour
comparative psychology- evolution of human behaviour

No doubt i'll probably resit in June! hopefully not!
Reply 2
Podge
im doing the exam on the 23rd! Opps!
im studying
social psychology -relationships
social psychology - pro n anti social behaviour
comparative psychology- evolution of human behaviour

No doubt i'll probably resit in June! hopefully not!

I'm doing none of that!! Lol!
I have the (mis)fortune of doing Paranormal Psychology, Criminology and Exceptional Psychology. What you're doing sounds more interesting :frown:
You would not believe how dull paranormal is, it sounds all interesting but two lessons in to it and you are just so bored! Criminology's quite cool, but exceptional development is dull (that one is probs just me, i find the whole idea of child development a snooze, hence me not applying for psychology at uni!).
Oh well, let's hope we do well enough to avoid having to re-revise it for June!!
Paddy
Reply 3
yeah i've got unit 4 on the 23rd, but also got unit 4 chemistry on the same day so probably won't do as well as i should. We're doing;

Biological rhythms, sleep and dreaming
pro and anti social behaviour
identity formation, freud etc....

dreading it, i've been predicted an A but with having my chemistry on the same day i know i'm not going to do aswell :mad:
Reply 4
.:fluff:.
yeah i've got unit 4 on the 23rd, but also got unit 4 chemistry on the same day so probably won't do as well as i should. We're doing;

Biological rhythms, sleep and dreaming
pro and anti social behaviour
identity formation, freud etc....

dreading it, i've been predicted an A but with having my chemistry on the same day i know i'm not going to do aswell :mad: