Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I've been growing my hair for about two years now, so don't suggest short hair :P I'm mostly just asking about my fringe, and what I should do with it. I'm completely stuck.

Also, anyone suggest a colour that might suit me? I've been lightening my hair with the John Frieda spray, and I quite like how its ocme out (not sure you can tell with the quality of the picture...) so do you think all over blonde would suit me?
    Attached Images

ReputationRep:
    Dark brown hair will make your eyes really stand out, and I think you should get a side fringe (not a full fringe) my opinion

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Blackshadow)
    Hottt!!11!1!

Oh, and purple
    Don't think purple is really my colour!

(Original post by FunkeyMunkey)
    Dark brown hair will make your eyes really stand out, and I think you should get a side fringe (not a full fringe) my opinion
    Thanks What sort of side fringe though? COuld you link to a picture?

ReputationRep:

This style ^

This colour ^

If thats too wild maybe this

Post a pic when you get a haircut

ReputationRep:
    I like it as it is, but maybe with a bit more volume. So add some sort of curls or something.

ReputationRep:
    Rachel Bilson's hair looks really good in that pic.

You could always book a free consultation at a salon and get some professional ideas of what will suit your skin tone and face shape?

ReputationRep:

You are preeeetty like Diane Kruger

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by FunkeyMunkey)
    [IMG][/IMG]

This style ^
    I think this would look great on you
    It looks from the picture like your natural parting is on the left though, so remember to get the fringe cut the other way round if you do go with that