Turn on thread page Beta

Nottingham - John Lewis Girl watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I am a student at Nottingham Trent and I am so entranced by a woman who works in John Lewis. She works on the ground floor in the crockery and ornaments section.

She is about 5ft5, has shoulder length brown hair, ansd has the most lovely curvy bottom you have ever seen.

What should I do....ask her out, just go in and lust over her from afar?

Guys, take a look at her and advise me. Is she georgeous?

Alex

ReputationRep:
    Reminds me of my Natalie from Iceland in Gloucester :'(

ReputationRep:
    Are you advising OTHER guys to stalk her? LOL.

ReputationRep:
    There are loads of girls. Details?

ReputationRep:
    Ahhh man, I'm going to have to have a stalk now purely because it's in Nottingham!

ReputationRep:
    She sounds like 25% of girls in Nottingham. Can I just look out of my window? I'm sure someone passing by will fit that description soon enough.

ReputationRep:
    She is not like 25% of the girls in Nottingham as she has such a fantastic bottom, very very curvy and she wears really tight trousers.

Quite pretty as well.

ReputationRep:
    Go to the crockery/ornament section, tell her you're looking to buy a specific ornament but you can't find it, and you need some help.

ReputationRep:
    So basically she has an okay figure but wears the right clothes to make it look even better. Girls don't wear tight clothes otherwise generally.

ReputationRep:
    i think in this case she has a fantastic figure because i like bottoms and hips. Very eccentuated

ReputationRep:
    ive done her, she has herpes mate

ReputationRep:
    It would be good if any of you Nottingham guys had a visit to John Lewis and see for yourselves. I think you would agree, such a lovely sexy figure.

Let me know what you think of her.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by bhoytoy)
    ive done her, she has herpes mate
    which means you must have got herpes :facepalm2: