Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I was wondering how other girls keep their legs hair free for long periods of time because I can't? I have really sensitive skin and have spots everytime I wax and epilate, don't even mention shaving. So I have to wait for the hair to grow long before I wax, when I get a boyfriend, will a guy mind this? Because I really can't do anything about it.
    Any tips girls???

ReputationRep:
    I used to bleed/get spots from it too, but after the first few waxes, my skin got used to having hair ripped from the follicle. Now the hair grows back thinner and I only have to wax them every three weeks.

When they are in that 'in between' stage (stubbly), I wear tights.

ReputationRep:
    I've been waxing for two years though

ReputationRep:
    After you've waxed or epilated, rub on some baby oil (preferably with aloe vera extract to soothe the skin) - I guarantee it will make a big difference! Make sure you moisturise regularly too, dry legs are much more sensitive.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by bumblebee17)
    I was wondering how other girls keep their legs hair free for long periods of time because I can't? I have really sensitive skin and have spots everytime I wax and epilate, don't even mention shaving. So I have to wait for the hair to grow long before I wax, when I get a boyfriend, will a guy mind this? Because I really can't do anything about it.
    Any tips girls???
    I dont mind it...as long as you are my chick.

ReputationRep:
    Can you wax ear lobes?

Honestly, I am totally serious here, it's becoming a problem for me. They are ridiculous, the downy hair on them catches the light in such an obvious manner, it's become rather embaressing. Do yougirls have any tips? I shaved them once, but I don't want stubbly ears, I imagine that would incite even more comments.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Steevee)
    Can you wax ear lobes?