Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Ok, I've posted before for a different question :P But this is related to my choices, and any help would be greatly appreciated!

Ok, AS Results are as Follows

B - Maths (A, B & C in modules, resitting C)
    B - Economics ( A & C in modules, resitting C)
    C- Geography (A & C in modules, resitting C, 2 UMS off B overall)
    C - Business (A & C in modules, resitting C, self-taught too)
    C - Critical Thinking ( B & C in modules)

Predicted A2 results
    B - Maths
    A - Economics
    A - Geography
    B - Business

& Also doing an EPQ, which I'm aiming for A*/A

I have a strong personal statement, and here are the Universities i am considering for MANAGEMENT/BUSINESS&MANAGEMENT:

Nottingham - AAB
    Manchester - AAB
    Reading - AAB
    Leicester - ABB
    Durham - ABB

Do I need to add a lower entry one? I.e. BBB? Which should I swap it for?

Thanks!

ReputationRep:
    If you have good references and a good PS, no, you should be fine.

EDIT: I meant assuming you can achieve the grades (which you should be able to since you managed to get modular As before). If you're asking because you want to have a secure offer, then what I said above applies. I had BBB at AS, a great PS and excellent references and got an AAA offer, so don't fret

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Dr_Alchem)
    If you have good references and a good PS, no, you should be fine.

EDIT: I meant assuming you can achieve the grades (which you should be able to since you managed to get modular As before). If you're asking because you want to have a secure offer, then what I said above applies. I had BBB at AS, a great PS and excellent references and got an AAA offer, so don't fret
    Thanks for your help, also, a couple of other questions for you or anyone else that can help me :P