Turn on thread page Beta

I'm in final year, living with a girl who I knew already from a uni society, in a 2-bed flat which is about the size of a shoebox and quite run-down but for a pretty extortionate rent because we are in a very nice area.. I had always found her to be a nice person and not the type to be partying until 5am every night so I thought she'd be reliable to live with.
    She got bullied a lot at high school apparently and also at uni which I recently found out. This girl has never lived away from home before as she lived in the university town but her parents have relocated, so it's now too far for her to commute every day. I lived with other people last year (who I didn't know until I moved in) but this year they're on placements etc., but I was a bit wary of living with a friend as I was worried it would be a much different experience to just seeing her round uni and stuff, but I didn't really have anywhere else, so I agreed, and I thought it'd be pleasant, maybe I was naive.
    I was right, things like cooking, cleaning, sorting out bills etc. are completely alien to her, and seems to be largely my responsibility, which I resent. I don't think she has used the oven since we moved in, and claims she 'doesn't know how to use it', even though I demonstrated how to, and it is ridiculously easy. I don't mind what she eats, but she's tried to get me to keep eating out with her, but I just had to be firm with her and tell her that it's too expensive. I tried to offer her some of my cooking, but she always refused. She never cleans anything like the bathroom or kitchen, and seems to think it will magically clean itself.